Tarrawanna Public School

Safe Respectful Learners

Telephone02 4284 4399


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Mrs Bronwyn Jeffree
School Principal

Ms Sarah Martin
 Assistant Principal Curriculum 

Mrs Kelly Judd
Assistant Principal
Learning Support Co-ordinator


Teaching Staff 

Mr Luke Bray
Classroom Teacher

Mrs Shannon Correa
Classroom Teacher

Miss Chloe Rutter
Classroom Teacher

Mr Angus Chadwick
Classroom Teacher

Mrs Candice Potter
Classroom Teacher

Miss Toree Deacon
Classroom Teacher

Ms Dephine McLachlan
Classroom Teacher  

Mr Cody Cowin
Classroom Teacher

Mrs Sonya Bogovac
RFF Teacher

Mrs Amy Mathers
RFF Teacher

Miss Jordan Hickox
RFF Teacher

Mrs Kathy Koumalatsos
Library Teacher

Ms Celia Lewis
Environmental Teacher

Ms Heike Roberts
HPAG Teacher

Mr Aaron Sorensen
Gardening Teacher

Ms Jacqueline Cram
Anxiety and Engagement Program Teacher

School Admin and Support Staff 

Mrs Donna Tisma
School Administration Manager

Mrs Ainsley Collins
School Administration Officer

Mrs Yasmin Ozturk-Akyol
School Administration Officer

Miss Elisha Hudson
School Administration Officer

Ms Lainie Ng
School Counsellor 

Mr David Henderson
General Assistant 

Mrs Katie LoCastro
School Learning Support Officer

Mrs Nicole Byrne
School Learning Support Officer 

Miss Alissa Jones
School Learning Support Officer

Mrs Rachel Coroneos
School Learning Support Officer

Mr Finton Smith
School Learning Support Officer

Support Unit 

Mrs Galiema Gool
Assistant Principal Vision  

Mrs Alison Golding
Assistant Principal Hearing